Crafts For Christmas

All of a sudden Christmas seems to be everywhere. For me it’s a great time to have some fun with my little girl making Christmas Crafts.

Here are my Top Five Christmas Crafts to make this year:

ONE: DRIED ORANGE SLICE FESTIVE GARLANDS

ORANGWE

TWO: JAM JAR CHRISTMAS SNOW GLOBES

IMG_3562

THREE: HOLLY WREATHS MADE FROM CHILDRENS HANDPPRINT

christmas-craft-i_jpeg

FOUR: COTTON WOOL SNOWMAN

dsc01008-e1371925384187

FIVE: MAGAZINE CHRISTMAS TREE

Paper-Christmas-Trees

Thank you to all the bloggers that make it so easy to find inspiration on the interest.

Pinterest is an amazing site for creative ideas- I also like E-how.

Hope you like these ideas- I’m really excited to get crafting for Christmas-please share your ideas with me-I’d love to hear them

More ideas to follow soon

Leave a Reply

