Image
0

Don’t skip breakfast

Don't skip breakfast

I always start the day with breakfast with my daughter. I may not have long but I always make sure there’s orange juice, cereal and fruit on the table in the morning. I lay the table the night before. Don’t skip breakfast if you can. It will start the whole families day off well. I always have three types of cereal- weetabix, cornflakes and porridge plus a bowl of fruit. It means you can have choice without thinking too hard. Weekends are scrambled eggs and toast in front of the TV for a treat. Have a good week everyone

Leave a Reply

